SDR Cube Transceiver
Products  |  Order  |  Home Features & Specs Software  |  Articles & Reviews  |  Documentation
eMail List  |  News  |  Online Assembly Guide  | Photo Gallery

Order Reservation Lists


Yes, I'm still making Cubes and Accessories!

... I've just slowed down a bit in making them these days.  The digital boards are easy but it takes me longer to build/test the RF decks.

... Shipping again in late June!

So here's what we're doing now:  If you are interested in purchasing a Cube or the RF PowerCube, email me and I'll put your name on the Reservation List below.  Then when the next Cube or PowerCube becomes available, I'll contact the #1 person on the list and if he/she is still interested in purchasing, I will send a PayPal invoice and will ship when paid.  Everyone then 'pops' one up on the list and we continue on to making the next one.  But if that person at the top of the list is no longer interested, I contact the next person down and go from there.

Hope this works for you and thanks for the continued interest in the SDR Cube Transceiver!

73, George N2APB


  SDR Cube Reservation List
     as of June 22, 2022    
Name Callsign Ship Date
2 Steve Weinert K9ZW (reserved)
3 Allen Harris VE1INN (reserved)
4 Shin Yamasaki KI6NTB (reserved)
5 Dave Ginsberg N3BKV (reserved)
6 Frank Palecek KC2TDK (reserved)
7 Doug Behl  ve3xdb (reserved)
8 Wolfgang Jahn DL1HID (reserved)
9 Ken Beck KD9NDJ (reserved)
10 Tom Sargent W5VS (reserved)
11 Guy Mengel N1GMM (reserved)
12 dave dabay KD3PC (reserved)
14 Gary Martin K6AE (reserved)
15 William Goodwin KC8ARD (reserved)
16 Stephen J Murphy WY7SJM  (reserved)
17 Skip Denaulkt KB1CNB (reserved)
18 Thomas M. Misirgis SV2CLJ (reserved)
19 Geo Badger W3AB (reserved)
20 Dave McCombs   NA5CW (reserved)
21 Jerry Ross WA6DQU (reserved)
22 Jim Neuell K2GMT (reserved)
23 Bob Janney WB3EBN (reserved)
24 Lloyd Lachow K3ESE (reserved)
25 Carl Jón Denbow N8VZ (reserved)
26 Scott McKenzie KD7HRK (reserved)
27 Rick Moskovits  VE1RNM (reserved)
28 Shannon Haynie [O'Hara] KC2VWA (reserved)
29 Harry Elwell K2ATX (reserved)
30 lee godbou VA2LEQ (reserved)
31 Art Olson N2AJO  (reserved)
32 Tom Coombs KN4GPT (reserved)
33 John Wilk N9ATM (reserved)
34 David A Bamford W2DAB (reserved)
35 Matt Jurcich KB0TNG (reserved)
36 Chris Anderson NK8W (reserved)
37 Tom Russell KB5KWK (reserved)
38 Leo Almazan WA6LOS (reserved)
39 Don Strzynski  N8QX (reserved)
40 Jim Jones W0NKN (reserved)
  RF PowerCube Reservation List
Name Callsign Target Ship Date
1 John McClun NA3NA (reserved)
2 Shin Yamasaki KI6NTB (reserved)
3 Frank Palecek KC2TDK (reserved)
4 Cal Pulliam N4YW (reserved)
5 Stan McIntosh KD4BTH (reserved)
6 Sven Fernlund SA6SVF (reserved)
7 Wolfgang Jahn DL1HID (reserved)
8 Roman Downer  N4SC (reserved)
9 Tom Sargent W5VS (reserved)
10 Obe Rienhardt KC4VZT (reserved)
11 Stephen J Murphy WY7SJM  (reserved)
12 Patrick Taylor   W3HVG (reserved)
13 Geo Badger W3AB (reserved)
14 Steve Weinert K9ZW (reserved)
15 Matt Jurcich KB0TNG (reserved)
16 Tom Russell KB5KWK (reserved)


Copyright 2011-2022 Midnight Design Solutions, LLC.  All Rights Reserved.